Executive Committee 2018-2019


Executive Committee

Humanities
David Schaafsma
English
2017-2019 schaaf1@uic.edu
Anne Eaton
Philosophy 2018-2020 eaton@uic.edu
Colleen McQuillen Slavic and Baltic 2018-2020 cmcquill@uic.edu

Natural Sciences
Laura Anderson
Chemistry 2017-2019 lauralin@uic.edu
Serdar Ogut
Physics
2016-2018 ogut@uic.edu
Christian Rosendal
Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science 2018-2020 rosendal@uic.edu

Social Sciences
Rachel Gordon Sociology 2017-2019 ragordon@uic.edu
Mitchell Roitman
Psychology
2017-2019 mroitman@uic.edu
Molly Doane Anthropology 2018-2020 mdoane@uic.edu

Interdisciplinary
Andreas Feldmann Latin American and Latino Studies and Political Science
2018-2020
feldmana@uic.edu

Administration 

Marya Schechtman
Associate Dean 
MC 288 (417 UH)
Phone: 312-996-4687
Email: marya@uic.edu

Beth Allen 
Assistant Dean 
MC 228 (419 UH)
Phone: 312-412-7329
Email: betha@uic.edu