Executive Committee 2017-2018


Executive Committee

Humanities
Kevin Schultz
History 2016-2018 schultz@uic.edu
Connie Meinwald
Philosophy 2016-2018 meinwald@uic.edu
David Schaafsma
English
2017-2019 schaaf1@uic.edu

Natural Sciences
Laura Anderson
Chemistry 2017-2019 lauralin@uic.edu
Serdar Ogut
Physics
2016-2018 ogut@uic.edu
Dave Marker
Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
2016-2018 marker@uic.edu

Social Sciences
Sultan Tepe Political Science
2016-2018 sultant@uic.edu
Nilda Flores-Gonzalez Sociology 2017-2019 nilda@uic.edu
Jon Kassel
Psychology 2017-2019 jkassel@uic.edu

Interdisciplinary
Cynthia Blair African American Studies & History
2017-2018
cmblair@uic.edu