LAS Advancement Directory

LAS Office of Advancement

Wendy Irvine Director of Advancement and Assistant Dean
Office #402 UH
Phone: 312-413-3469
Fax: 312-413-2511
E-mail: wirvine@uic.edu 
Arlene Cortez                
Director of Development
Office #408 UH
Phone: 312-413-3468
Fax: 312-413-2511
E-mail: arlenec@uic.edu
  Sara Connell  Director of Engagement and Participation
Office #412 UH
Phone: 312-996-0046
Fax: 312-413-2511
Email: sconnell@uic.edu 
Linda Macias  Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Office #404 UH
Phone: 312-413-3281
Fax: 312-413-2511
Email: maciasl@uic.edu

UIC Central Development

The LAS Office of Advancement receives development and alumni relations support from the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Advancement. If assistance is needed, please contact:

Anita Ridge   Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Phone: 312-413-8746
Fax: 312-996-8159
E-mail: asridge@uic.edu 

UIC Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Various members of the Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations assist the college in raising money for LAS from organizations, foundations and corporations worldwide.

Thomas Golz Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
Phone: 312-413-8891 
Fax: 312-996-8159 
E-mail: tgolz@uic.edu