Executive Committee Meetings 2018 - 2019

  • September 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 9/4/18 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 09/04/2018 9:30 AM -  11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH
  • 2nd September 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 9/18/18 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 09/18/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH
  • October 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 10/2/18 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 10/02/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH
  • 2nd October 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 10/16/18 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 10/02/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location:  401 UH
  • November 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 11/6/18 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 11/06/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Location: UH 401 
  • 2nd November 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 11/20/18 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 11/20/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH 
  • December 2018 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 12/4/18 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 12/04/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Location: 401 UH
  • January 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 1/22/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 01/22/2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH
  • February 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 2/5/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 02/05/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH 
  • March 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 3/5/19 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 03/05/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Location: 401 UH 
  • 2nd March 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 3/19/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 03/19/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH
  • April 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/2/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 04/16/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH 
  • 2nd April 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/16/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 04/16/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH
  • 3rd April 2019 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/30/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Date(s): Tuesday, 04/30/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 
    Location: 401 UH