Executive Committee Meetings 2016 - 2017

  • September 2016 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 9/6/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • 2nd September 2016 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 9/20/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • October 2016 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 10/4/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • 2nd October 2016 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 10/18/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • November 2016 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 11/1/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • 2nd November 2016 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 11/15/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • December 2016 Executive Committee Meeting (held in November)  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 11/29/16 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • January 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 1/17/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • February 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 2/7/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • 2nd February 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 2/21/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • March 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 3/7/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • 2nd March 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 3/28/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • April 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 4/4/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • 2nd April 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 4/18/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • May 2017 Executive Committee Meeting  Add To Calendar

    401UH
    Tuesday, 5/2/17 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM