Educational Policy Meetings 2018 - 2019

  • August 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 8/27/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 8/27/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • September 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 9/10/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Date(s): Monday, 9/10/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401
  • 2nd September 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 9/24/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 9/24/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH 401 

  • October 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 10/8/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Date(s): Monday, 10/8/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401
  • 2nd October 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 10/22/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Date(s): Monday, 10/22/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401
  • November 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 11/5/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 11/5/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • 2nd November 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 11/19/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 11/19/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • December 2018 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 12/3/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Date(s): Monday, 12/3/18 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401
  • January 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 1/14/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 1/14/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH 401

  • 2nd January 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 1/28/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 1/28/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • February 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 2/11/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Date(s): Monday, 2/11/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Location: UH401

  • ‚Äč 2nd February 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 2/25/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 2/25/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401 

  • March 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 3/11/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 3/11/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • April 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 4/1/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 4/1/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • 2nd April 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 4/15/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 4/15/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401

  • 3rd April 2019 Educational Policy Committee  Add To Calendar

    Monday, 4/29/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Date(s): Monday, 4/29/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location: UH401